10 comments on “Crisis

  1. So touching, you have a way of writing that brings me into the scene of the book, looking forward to the sequel

    Like

  2. You do have a way of always bringing tears to my eyes. This is a gift that is without repentance. *wink*

    Like

  3. Awww..couldn’t help a tear drop…I’m lookg forward to this, I dnt care if it’ll make me cry all d time. So touching *sniff*

    Like

  4. I feel sadness, I feel anger. I feel fear. Ignorance is not an excuse. ‘They hadn’t known back then’? No, that’s not true. Maybe this story is true and maybe “Toye’s” one truly remarkable person the world is fortunate to have. Maybe this should be a lesson to all.

    Like

Leave a Reply

